Our People & Board - Betty Brinn Children's Museum Milwaukee - Betty Brinn Children’s Museum Milwaukee

Our People & Board

Our people

Connect with us via email or at (414) 390-KIDS (5437). For general inquiries, please email us at questions@bbcmkids.org.

CEO

Tina Quealy
tquealy@bbcmkids.org
ext. 440

DEVELOPMENT

Annual Fund Director
Lauren Gillis
lgillis@bbcmkids.org
ext. 255

Development Coordinator
Florence Jennaro
fjennaro@bbcmkids.org
ext. 408

EDUCATION
ext. 272

VP of Education
Bill Pariso
bpariso@bbcmkids.org
ext. 234

Educator
Reid Sanken
rsanken@bbcmkids.org
ext. 247

Educator and Field Trip Manager
Tori Pagel
tpagel@bbcmkids.org
ext. 229

Educator
Aaron Meyer
ameyer@bbcmkids.org
ext. 272

Haydn Flores
Community Engagement and Programming Specialist
hflores@bbcmkids.org
ext. 301

Ashley Monge
Events and Programming Specialist
amonge@bbcmkids.org
ext. 302

EXHIBITS

VP of Exhibits
Joe Pariso
jpariso@bbcmkids.org
ext. 235

Exhibit Fabricator
Jason Leannah
jleannah@bbcmkids.org
ext. 233

Exhibit Fabricator
Joe Poborsky
jpoborsky@bbcmkids.org
ext. 448

FINANCE

VP of Finance and Administration
Christine Flores
cflores@bbcmkids.org
ext. 223

Director of People and Culture
Libby Cable
lcable@bbcmkids.org
ext. 201

Accountant
Sergio Elizalde
selizalde@bbcmkids.org
ext. 309

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Director of Marketing and Communications
Amanda Sobczak
asobczak@bbcmkids.org
ext. 287

Communications Manager
Thaya Manitkul
tmanitkul@bbcmkids.org
ext. 433

MEMBERSHIP

Membership and Volunteer Manager
Erica Shrader
eshrader@bbcmkids.org
ext. 289

MUSEUM EXPERIENCE

Guest Experience Manager
Mary Cook
marycook@bbcmkids.org
ext. 407

 

Our Board of Directors

Laura Orr, Board Chair

Brent Arnold
Michael Belot
Amanda Boynes
Julie Dahms
Chad Figueroa
Andrew Fleming
Dionne Grayson
Maggie Hammes
David Heiny
Holly Johnson
Andy Keller
Evan Kirkstein
Jennifer LaMacchia
Gil Llanas
Stephanie Lyons
Greg Nickerson
Joan Phillips
N’Jameh Russell-Camara
Casandra Tate Mahoney
Victoria Teerlink
Aaron R. Wegrzyn
Erik Zipp

Debra Altshul-Stark*
Therese Binder*, Founder, President Emeritus
Molly Gallagher*
Susie Gruenberg*, Founder
Colin Lancaster*
David Marcus*
Greg Marcus*
Melissa Nelsen*
Julie Sattler Rosene*, Founder
Onnie Leach Smith*
Mary Ellen Stanek*
Brian Stark*
W. Ward White**
Barbara Wiederhold*
Rick Wiederhold*

*Honorary Board Member
**Honorary Board Member – in remembrance

Featured
Upcoming Events