Our People & Board

Our people

Connect with us via email or at (414) 390-KIDS (5437). For general inquiries, please email us at questions@bbcmkids.org.

CEO

Tina Quealy
tquealy@bbcmkids.org
ext. 440

DEVELOPMENT

VP of Development
Emily Lukasek
elukasek@bbcmkids.org
ext. 231

Annual Fund Director
Lauren Gillis
lgillis@bbcmkids.org
ext. 255

Development Coordinator
Florence Jennaro
fjennaro@bbcmkids.org
ext. 408

EDUCATION
ext. 272

Senior Director of Education
Bill Pariso
bpariso@bbcmkids.org
ext. 234

Educator
Reid Sanken
rsanken@bbcmkids.org
ext. 247

Educator and Field Trip Manager
Tori Pagel
tpagel@bbcmkids.org
ext. 229

Educator
Aaron Meyer
ameyer@bbcmkids.org
ext. 272

Haydn Flores
Community Engagement and Programming Specialist
hflores@bbcmkids.org
ext. 301

Ashley Monge
Events and Programming Specialist
amonge@bbcmkids.org
ext. 302

MUSEUM EXPERIENCE

Guest Experience Manager
Mary Cook
marycook@bbcmkids.org
ext. 407

EXHIBITS

Senior Director of Exhibits
Joe Pariso
jpariso@bbcmkids.org
ext. 235

Exhibit Fabricator
Jason Leannah
jleannah@bbcmkids.org
ext. 233

Exhibit Fabricator
Joe Poborsky
jpoborsky@bbcmkids.org
ext. 448

FINANCE

Director of People and Culture
Libby Cable
lcable@bbcmkids.org
ext. 201

Accountant
Sergio Elizalde
selizalde@bbcmkids.org
ext. 309

Accounting and Administrative Associate
Nolan Look
nlook@bbcmkids.org
ext. 529

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

VP of Marketing and Communications
Stacy Bartsch
sbartsch@bbcmkids.org
ext. 530

Director of Marketing and Communications
Amanda Sobczak
asobczak@bbcmkids.org
ext. 287

Communications Manager
Thaya Manitkul
tmanitkul@bbcmkids.org
ext. 433

MEMBERSHIP

Membership and Volunteer Manager
Erica Shrader
eshrader@bbcmkids.org
ext. 289

 

Our Board of Directors

Laura Orr, Board Chair, Forward Governance Consulting

Brent Arnold, Mortenson Construction
Michael Belot, Milwaukee Bucks
Amanda Boynes, U.S. Bank
Mary Burgoon, Rockwell Automation
Julie Dahms, Herzfeld Foundation
Chad Figueroa, Grant Thornton
Andrew Fleming, Heartland Advisors
Dionne Grayson, Lead2Change
Maggie Hammes, Hammes Hospitality
David Heiny, Artisan Partners
Holly Johnson, Michael Best & Friedrich LLP
Andy Keller, JP Morgan
Evan Kirkstein, BMO Harris Bank
Jennifer LaMacchia, La Macchia Holdings
Gil Llanas, Community Volunteer
Stephanie Lyons, Northwestern Mutual
Greg Nickerson, Bader Rutter
Joan Phillips, Deloitte
N’Jameh Russell-Camara, Community Volunteer
Casandra Tate Mahoney, Mercer
Victoria Teerlink, Community Volunteer
Aaron R. Wegrzyn, United States Attorney’s Office | Eastern District of Wisconsin
Dea Wright, Office of Early Childhood Initiatives
Erik Zipp, Northwestern Mutual

Debra Altshul-Stark*
Therese Binder*, Founder, President Emeritus
Molly Gallagher*
Susie Gruenberg*, Founder
Colin Lancaster*
David Marcus*
Greg Marcus*
Melissa Nelsen*
Julie Sattler Rosene*, Founder
Onnie Leach Smith*
Mary Ellen Stanek*
Brian Stark*
W. Ward White**
Barbara Wiederhold*
Rick Wiederhold*

*Honorary Board Member
**Honorary Board Member – in remembrance

Featured
Upcoming Events